Wanna Shroom on Virtual Reality?

Virtual Reality gaming is happening.  The idea has tried and failed for years, until companies like Sony, Facebook, Samsung, and Microsoft started throwing millions at it.  Of course, consumer demand drives technology, and people surely want to have the Virtual Experience.

I haven’t tried VR (Virtual Reality) yet.  I badly want to, but who has 500 bucks for glasses that show you the internet?  Not me.  When I think of the things I want to experience with/on VR, the first and only thing that comes to mind is Psilocybin.  

Psilocybin is a psychedelic compound found in over 200 species of fungus, and is found in just about every country on earth where plants grow (this clearly excludes Antarctica).  Ingestion of psilocybin is essentially the cost of opening your 3rd eye.  

This got me thinking.  Thinking about VR and Shrooms.  I want to eat psilocybin and explore the newest reality on the internet, Virtual Reality.  Also, I want to thank Pabst Brewing Company for creating our beverage for the day.

 

  • CRX
Leave a Reply

